CREW POOL / NETHERLANDS


How to get listedin Backstage World

On this list: FOH Tech-Monitor Tech-Backline Tech


  • SOUND ENGINEERS

  • Arjan Beerlage-n.v.t..Hilversumarjan.beerlage@tip.nl

    "Brambo" de Jager-Event & Party Management and "Chic"-Rosmalen. 95_157@svc.fcj.hvu.nl
    Bas Brinkman-Double Bass Licht & Geluidstechniek B.V..Ommen Doublebass@wxs.nl
    Bart van Ditzhuijzen-Siltech.Nijmegen ditz@mail.wxs.nl
    Bruce Burchell-AmsterdamBaaam@Flash.A2000.nl

    DJ-Timco Productions. timco@euronet.nl
    Dolf Geldof-Rijswijk. d.geldof@wxs.nl
    Dennis W. Ali-DWA Sound Engineering.Enschededwa@audio-design.nl

    Erik Hendriks-Erics Sound Engineering-Assen.106074.160@compuserve.com
    Ernesto Doorgeest-Amsterdam.perspiritus@chello.nl

    Frank Winkelman- Utrecht fwinkelman@wxs.nl
    Fons Hof-Sound Colors. Westzaan sound.colors@wxs.nl

    G.K.M. Termaat-A2L.Heerenberg G.Termaat@tip.nl
    Guus BridiÈ-Den Haag guusbr@xs4all.nl
    Geert de Bruijn-Ampco pro-rent.Zutphengdebruijn@wishmail.net

    Hans van de Wiel- PROLOG Geluid & Advies.Apeldoorn prolog.geluid-advies@wxs.nl
    Henny van Dorp-Henny Sound. Amsterdam henny.sound@wxs.nl
    Howard Heckers-Soundproductions. Maastricht hhsound@globalxs.nl
    Henny Westerlaken-HW sound and lightrental.Veen hw.sound@12move.nl

    Ignas Eeltink-Ignas Eeltink Licht & Geluidstechniek. Haren (gr) i.e.l.en.g@wxs.nl

    Jan Veltman- Jan Veltman soundengineer&tourmanager.Nijmegenjveltman@worldaccess.nl
    Jan-Willem Stekelenburg-Ampco Pro Rent- Maarssen.stekel@euronet.nl
    Jasper AdËr-DizzyBell.Den Haagkangaroo@casema.net
    Jeroen Nederhoed-FAB. Groningen.nederhoed@home.nl
    J. Hoefnagels-Hoefnagels Geluidstechniek.Astenj.hoefnagels@tref.nl

    Luc Wouters-Skywalker Global Intergalectic Enterprises.Arnhemluke@wouters.demon.nl
    Leo Tecklenburg- Matrix sound & light.Bredaleo@matrixsound.nl

    Martijn Verkerk-M.verkerk.Groningen martijn.verkerk@wxs.nl
    Marc Schrader-Rotterdam schrader@xs4all.nl
    Marc van Overbeek-free-lance.Tilburg marcoverbeek@wxs.nl
    Marc Reijnen-Focus Showequipment.Amsterdam cloggys@xs4all.nl
    Mike Manders-touring FOH-Monitor engineer.Udenm.j.hmanders@freeler.nl
    Michiel Ros-Jeepee music service.Zoetermeermichiel@jeepee.com
    Marco Kluijtmans-kluijtmans totaal service afd.prorep service.oploo kluijtmans@netlogics.nl

    Paul Jeukendrup-J & D Sound Control.Den Haag jend@xs4all.nl
    Peter J.G. Vos-Fox Productions.AlmerePeterJG_Vos@compuserve.com
    Patrick Verburg-Patrick Verburg.Schagen. pat.verburg@wxs.nl
    Peter Verkerk-G&L showequipment.Sneekverkerk@cybercomm.nl
    Peter A. Mankowski-group42.Amsterdamderm@fact42.com

    Ronald B. Dolman-Apeldoorn.101500.2412@compuserve.com
    Robert van Londen-RVL Audio-Video-Productions.Boekel. rob.londen@tip.nl
    Ron Verheijen-Lotuum . rverheijen@usa.net
    Ralf Glaudemans-Ralf Glaudemans audio engineering.Nijmegen. zero@wxs.nl
    Rob Thiry-T.S.L..Callantsoog. t.s.l@tip.nl
    R.A.F. Gelissen-R.A.F. Sound.Utrechtrafco@casema.net
    Raymond Tabak-TMP.Eindhoven r.tabak@chello.nl
    Roberto van Eijden-Filmsound.Amsterdamtuig@xs4all.nl
    Richard Janssen-Levend Geluid, Licht en Beeld.Hilversum
    RenÈ Paymans-Paymans Productions .Nijmegen rene@paymans-productions.nl

    Sydney van Gastel-Ampco Pro Rent.Utrechtsyd@worldonline.nl
    Sil Stranders-Zaltbommelsil@dds.nl
    S.H.Dauven sdauven@yahoo.com

    Timon Jacobs-Timco Productions.timco@euronet.nl
    Timo Wildschut-Freelance Pro Audio Engineer.Enschedetwildschut@hetnet.nl
    Thom van den Bergh-the Haguesamianitho@planet.nl

    Wibo Vermeulen-W.J.H. Vermeulen.Den Haag wibo@xs4all.nl
    Wolf Overkamp-Idea Projects.Nijmegengonzo@telebyte.nl
    Willem Smits-Soundexpress Sound & Light Equipment.Maarheezesoundexpresse@planet.nl

    Yohan van Reede-Melkweg.Amsterdam avgrond@xs4all.nl

  • MONITOR ENGINEERS

  • Arjan Beerlage-n.v.t..Hilversumarjan.beerlage@tip.nl

    "Brambo" de Jager-Event & Party Management and "Chic"-Rosmalen. 95_157@svc.fcj.hvu.nl
    Bas Brinkman-Double Bass Licht & Geluidstechniek B.V..Ommen Doublebass@wxs.nl

    Dennis W. Ali-DWA Sound Engineering.Enschededwa@audio-design.nl

    Ernesto Doorgeest-Amsterdam.ernesto@smartmail.de

    Frank Winkelman- Utrecht fwinkelman@wxs.nl
    Fons Hof-Sound Colors. Westzaan sound.colors@wxs.nl

    G.K.M. Termaat-A2L.Heerenberg G.Termaat@tip.nl
    Guus BridiÈ-Den Haag guusbr@xs4all.nl
    Geert de Bruijn-Ampco pro-rent.Zutphengdebruijn@wishmail.net

    Hennie Schwithal-Amsterdam schwitha@xs4all.nl
    Hans van de Wiel- PROLOG Geluid & Advies.Apeldoorn prolog.geluid-advies@wxs.nl
    Henny van Dorp-Henny Sound. Amsterdam henny.sound@wxs.nl
    Howard Heckers-Soundproductions. Maastricht hhsound@globalxs.nl
    Henny Westerlaken-HW sound and lightrental.Veen hw.sound@12move.nl

    Ignas Eeltink-Ignas Eeltink Licht & Geluidstechniek. Haren (gr) i.e.l.en.g@wxs.nl

    Jan Veltman- Jan Veltman soundengineer&tourmanager.Nijmegenjveltman@worldaccess.nl
    Jasper AdËr-DizzyBell.Den Haagkangaroo@casema.net
    Jeroen Nederhoed-FAB. Groningen.nederhoed@home.nl
    J. Hoefnagels-Hoefnagels Geluidstechniek.Astenj.hoefnagels@tref.nl

    Luc Wouters-Skywalker Global Intergalectic Enterprises.Arnhemluke@wouters.demon.nl
    Leo Tecklenburg- Matrix sound & light.Bredaleo@matrixsound.nl

    Martijn Verkerk-M.verkerk.Groningen martijn.verkerk@wxs.nl
    Marc van Overbeek-free-lance.Tilburg marcoverbeek@wxs.nl
    Mike Manders-touring FOH-Monitor engineer.Udenm.j.hmanders@freeler.nl
    Michiel Ros-Jeepee music service.Zoetermeermichiel@jeepee.com
    Marco Kluijtmans-kluijtmans totaal service afd.prorep service.oploo kluijtmans@netlogics.nl

    Patrick Verburg-Patrick Verburg.Schagen. pat.verburg@wxs.nl
    Peter Verkerk-G&L showequipment.Sneekverkerk@cybercomm.nl
    Peter A. Mankowski-group42.Amsterdamderm@fact42.com

    Ronald B. Dolman-Apeldoorn.101500.2412@compuserve.com
    Robert van Londen-RVL Audio-Video-Productions.Boekel. rob.londen@tip.nl
    Ron Verheijen-Lotuum . rverheijen@usa.net
    Ralf Glaudemans-Ralf Glaudemans audio engineering.Nijmegen. zero@wxs.nl
    Rob Thiry-T.S.L..Callantsoog. t.s.l@tip.nl
    R.A.F. Gelissen-R.A.F. Sound.Utrechtrafco@casema.net
    Raymond Tabak-TMP.Eindhoven r.tabak@chello.nl
    Richard Janssen-Levend Geluid, Licht en Beeld.Hilversum
    RenÈ Paymans-Paymans Productions .Nijmegen rene@paymans-productions.nl

    Sydney van Gastel-Ampco Pro Rent.Utrechtsyd@worldonline.nl
    S.H.Dauven sdauven@yahoo.com

    Wibo Vermeulen-W.J.H. Vermeulen.Den Haag wibo@xs4all.nl
    Wolf Overkamp-Idea Projects.Nijmegengonzo@telebyte.nl

    Yohan van Reede-Melkweg.Amsterdam avgrond@xs4all.nl

  • BACKLINE CREW

  • "Brambo" de Jager-Event & Party Management and "Chic"-Rosmalen. 95_157@svc.fcj.hvu.nl
    Bas Brinkman-Double Bass Licht & Geluidstechniek B.V..Ommen Doublebass@wxs.nl

    Debbie Scheltes-Haarlem.syd@worldonline.nl

    Frank Winkelman- Utrecht fwinkelman@wxs.nl

    Han de Jonge-LAK Theater. hdjonge@rullet.leidenuniv.nl
    Henny Westerlaken-HW sound and lightrental.Veen hw.sound@12move.nl
    Ivo van der Wal-Show en Theaterbelichting. Rotterdam ivo.wal@wxs.nl

    Jasper AdËr-DizzyBell.Den Haagkangaroo@casema.net
    J. Hoefnagels-Hoefnagels Geluidstechniek.Astenj.hoefnagels@tref.nl

    Marc van Overbeek-free-lance.Tilburg marcoverbeek@wxs.nl
    Marcel Mutsaers-MUTS Technical Stage Service.Nederweertmuts.tss@worldonline.nl

    P.B. van der Meulen-PBM diensten.marknesse pbvandermeulen@zonnet.nl

    Robert van Londen-RVL Audio-Video-Productions.Boekel. rob.londen@tip.nl
    R.A.F. Gelissen-R.A.F. Sound.Utrechtrafco@casema.net
    Raymond Tabak-TMP.Eindhoven r.tabak@chello.nl

    Sil Stranders-Zaltbommelsil@dds.nl
    S.H.Dauven sdauven@yahoo.com

    Thom van den Bergh-the Haguesamianitho@planet.nl