CREW POOL / GERMANY


How to get listed in Backstage World


  • SOUND ENGINEERS

  • Andrè Rauhut -Complete Audio.Berlinbeyaz@zedat.fu-berlin.de
    Achim Lowitsch-Daxl-Musix.Darmstadt achim.lowitsch@daxl.de
    Alexander Richter-Halbton germany.Dresdenalexanderr@hotmail.com
    Axel Joost-Ohrwurm Showtechnik.RhadeOhrwurmPA@t-online.de
    Andreas Auhorn- Auhorn Ton-&Veranstaltungstechnik.Munchena.auhorn@gmx.de
    Andreas Bielefeldt-Eventkontor Cologne.Köln

    Bjorn Abel- Bad Salzuflenbabel@fhzinfo.fh-bielefeld.de
    Bernhard Osinski- Kölnosinski.va@netcologne.de

    Christian Hoefer-Berlin.hoefer@zedat.fu-berlin.de
    Christian Albertsen- Sound a. PA-Service.Christian.Albertsen@t-online.de
    Claus v. Oertzen-Konzepte und Realisation fur Beschallungstechnik und Moving Lights, GF LSR Ton und Lichtanlagen Vertriebs GmbH.Munchenlsr-cvo@t-online.de
    Christoph Winter-Tatort Ton.Dusseldorf.media@online-club.de
    Caschi Robert-TSE AG Berlin.10557 Berlincaschi@snafu.de

    Dirk Wennmann-Light Sound Communication.Wesellightsoundcomm@cityweb.de
    Dirk Pinger-Pluto Light & Sound.Bendorf dpinger@t-online.de
    Dizzy Bollenberg-McLloyd-McLloyd Production.Bonn office@mclloyd-production.de
    David Najdkowski-STAR-TEc ENTERPRISES.Ibbenbuerendnajdkow@elevator.de
    soundgott@freenet.de

    Frank Mauderer- FM Lasertechnik.Plochingen.FMLasertec@aol.com
    Frank Wolter-ScanAudio.BerlinScanAudio@t-online.de
    Frank Trzaskowski-LTT.Wuppertallttgermany@aol.com

    Gerrit Scheufl-Gerrit Scheufl Tontechnik.OldenburgChaoscorp@aol.com
    Gerhard Ziegler-Wavesound Prod.36391 Sinntalwavesound@gmx.de

    Harry von Harscher-Ueberschall Tontechnik.Westereschharry@ueberschall-tontechnik.de
    Harke Jan-Kiel.Harke-Jan@T-Online.de
    Hans-Reinhold"Erbse"Ebers-PEA-Audio.78048 Villingen-Schwenningenpea-ebers@gmx.de

    Ingo Th,rauf-TH<RAUF TONTECHNIK (Guano Apes).Göttingeninthuerauf@primus-online.de

    Jens "Jessy" Wilke-Prolite. Balingen.wilke@prolite.de
    Jurgen Bachthaler-Wolfach.info@mistermusic.de

    Klaus-J. Hermann-Lightcraft Licht & PA Veranstaltungstechnik.Erlensee.kjh@lightcraft.de
    Klaus Broeckel-Schumann-Anymix .Tuebingen106061.2750@compuserve.com

    Manfred VossManfred.Voss@t-online.de
    Mathias Funke-Funke Service Fur Lich Ton -65428 Rosselsheim mfunke_rshm_de@csi.com
    Markus Zimmer - Fun-Light-Music. Plochingen Fun-Light-Music@T-online.de
    Matthias Strecker - Fun-Light-Music. Plochingen Fun-Light-Music@T-online.de
    Martin Schwarz- Schwarz Audio.Bochum schwarzaudio@hotmail.com
    Michael Enchelmaier Ensch@aol.com
    Mark Bollenberg-Sound Farm GmbH.Hildenlbollenberg@soundfarm.de
    Markus Schellstede-livemix.Oldenburgmarkus.schellstede@livemix.de
    Marko Paulussen-Mediavision Veranstaltungstechnik.Heilbronn, Paulussen@gmx.net

    Olaf Kaul.Germany olaf.kaul@t-online.de

    Peter Schmid -Audio-Service.73655 Pl,Derhausen schmid-audio@t-online.de
    Petzi-Peter Pfeifer Beschallungstechnik.Hofheimpetzisound@aol.com
    Prisco Clauco-Prime Prisco Media.Baden-Badenprimepriscomedia@t-online.de

    Roland Franke- Audio-Stage-Service. Cadolzburg R_Franke_Soundtech@compuserve.com

    Sebastian Beutel-trendco.Siegen
    Sean Conway-Conway PA.Oberornau conway.pa@t-online.de
    Stefan Mansion-TSkyline Licht & Tonbedarf.Wallerfangen (Saarlouis)info@skyline-licht-ton.de

    Til Schwartz-Complete Audio.Berlinbeyaz@zedat.fu-berlin.de
    Torsten Ehlers-Umbrella Showtechnik.Bad Oldesloe umbrella_showtechnik@t-online.de
    Thorsten Fischer fiddi@cityweb.de

    Ulrich Muller-UMenterprises.74354 Besigheim (Nuhe Stuttgart) umenterprises@t-online.de

    Volker Sandforth-trendco.Siegen
    Walter T. Schmitt-Flashlight.Marburg.scrifis@t-online.de

  • MONITOR ENGINEERS

  • Andrè Rauhut -Complete Audio.Berlinbeyaz@zedat.fu-berlin.de
    Alexander Richter-Halbton germany.Dresdenalexanderr@hotmail.com
    Andreas Auhorn- Auhorn Ton-&Veranstaltungstechnik.Munchena.auhorn@gmx.de
    Andreas Bielefeldt-Eventkontor Cologne.Köln

    Bernhard Osinski- Kölnosinski.va@netcologne.de

    Christian Hoefer-Berlin.hoefer@zedat.fu-berlin.de
    Claus v. Oertzen-Konzepte und Realisation fur Beschallungstechnik und Moving Lights, GF LSR Ton und Lichtanlagen Vertriebs GmbH.Munchenlsr-cvo@t-online.de
    Christoph Winter-Tatort Ton.Dusseldorf.media@online-club.de
    Caschi Robert-TSE AG Berlin.10557 Berlincaschi@snafu.de
    Chris Dahncke-Hamburgdahncke@aol.com

    Dirk Pinger-Pluto Light & Sound.Bendorf dpinger@t-online.de
    Dizzy Bollenberg-McLloyd-McLloyd Production.Bonn office@mclloyd-production.de
    David Najdkowski-STAR-TEc ENTERPRISES.Ibbenbuerendnajdkow@elevator.de
    soundgott@freenet.de

    Frank Wolter-ScanAudio.BerlinScanAudio@t-online.de
    Frank Trzaskowski-LTT.Wuppertallttgermany@aol.com

    Gerrit Scheufl-Gerrit Scheufl Tontechnik.OldenburgChaoscorp@aol.com

    Harke Jan-Kiel.Harke-Jan@T-Online.de

    Ingo Th,rauf-TH<RAUF TONTECHNIK (Guano Apes).Göttingeninthuerauf@primus-online.de

    Jens "Jessy" Wilke-Prolite. Balingen.wilke@prolite.de
    Jogi Kreeck-Audio Stage Works.Köln.jochenkreeck@t-online.de
    Jurgen Bachthaler-Wolfach.info@mistermusic.de

    Klaus-J. Hermann-Lightcraft Licht & PA Veranstaltungstechnik.Erlensee.kjh@lightcraft.de
    Klaus Broeckel-Schumann-Anymix .Tuebingen106061.2750@compuserve.com

    Manfred VossManfred.Voss@t-online.de
    Mathias Funke-Funke Service Fur Lich Ton -65428 Rosselsheim 100332.1520@compuserve.com
    Markus Zimmer - Fun-Light-Music. Plochingen Fun-Light-Music@T-online.de
    Matthias Strecker - Fun-Light-Music. Plochingen Fun-Light-Music@T-online.de
    Mark Bollenberg-Sound Farm GmbH.Hildenlbollenberg@soundfarm.de
    Markus Schellstede-livemix.Oldenburgmarkus.schellstede@livemix.de
    Marko Paulussen-Mediavision Veranstaltungstechnik.Heilbronn, Paulussen@gmx.net

    Olaf Kaul.Germany olaf.kaul@t-online.de

    Peter Schmid -Audio-Service.73655 Pl,Derhausen schmid-audio@t-online.de
    Petzi-Peter Pfeifer Beschallungstechnik.Hofheimpetzisound@aol.com
    Prisco Clauco-Prime Prisco Media.Baden-Badenprimepriscomedia@t-online.de

    Roland Franke- Audio-Stage-Service. Cadolzburg R_Franke_Soundtech@compuserve.com

    Sven Jargstorf-stageservice-Hamburg.klimper@joice.net
    Sebastian Beutel-trendco.Siegen
    Sean Conway-Conway PA.Oberornau conway.pa@t-online.de
    Stefan Mansion-TSkyline Licht & Tonbedarf.Wallerfangen (Saarlouis)info@skyline-licht-ton.de

    Til Schwartz-Complete Audio.Berlinbeyaz@zedat.fu-berlin.de
    Thorsten Fischer fiddi@cityweb.de

    Ulrich Muller-UMenterprises.74354 Besigheim (Nuhe Stuttgart) umenterprises@t-online.de

    Volker Sandforth-trendco.Siegen

    Walter T. Schmitt-Flashlight.Marburg.scrifis@t-online.de

  • BACKLINE CREW

  • Andreas Auhorn- Auhorn Ton-&Veranstaltungstechnik.Munchena.auhorn@gmx.de
    Andreas Bielefeldt-Eventkontor Cologne.Köln

    Bjorn Abel- Bad Salzuflenbabel@fhzinfo.fh-bielefeld.de

    Christian Herzig- Nova Konzertservice.Hildesheim.....cher0050@rz.uni-hildesheim.de
    Christoph Horsch-InCognito.Breitscheidchoersch@rz-online.de
    Chris Dahncke-Hamburgdahncke@aol.com

    Dirk Buers-VERANSTALTUNGSTECHNIK , D.Buers.Göttingeninthuerauf@primus-online.de

    Frank Sechberski- Sech Sound Sellow.SellowSech@zentrumnet.de

    Juergen Duesterloh-.Bochumdusterloh@onlinehome.de
    Jochen Hornung-Backline Service.Stuttgarttourservice@b-d-c.de

    Klaus-J. Hermann-Lightcraft Licht & PA Veranstaltungstechnik.Erlensee.kjh@lightcraft.de

    Löde-Backline Foundation.Hamburgjl@enter-price.de

    Michael o Callaghan-PaderbornMIKE@enjoy.de
    Michael Berger-Bochumm.berger@onlinehome.de
    Marko Paulussen-Mediavision Veranstaltungstechnik.Heilbronn, Paulussen@gmx.net

    Robert Gurk- Bassd scho! STAGESERVICE.Nurnberg Bassdscho@aol.com
    Ralf Ahrendt-Backlineservicer.ahrendt@planet-interkom.de


    Ulrich Muller-UMenterprises.74354 Besigheim (Nuhe Stuttgart) umenterprises@t-online.de