CREW POOL / UK


How to get listedin Backstage World

On this list: FOH Tech-Monitor Tech-Backline Tech


  • SOUND ENGINEERS

  • Alan Wareham-Freelance.London palan_uk@yahoo.com
    Adrian Hull- Bedford AdrianHull@aol.com
    Adrian Shambrook-Soundscan P A Hire.London shamzu@hotmail.com
    Andy Rowe-AMR Lighting.LiverpoolAMRLIGHTING@HOTMAIL.COM

    Brian Farley. ba14@rapid.co.uk
    Benjamin Berglund- The Junction.Cambridge spiral@junction.co.uk
    Brian Cook-Ryoston,Hearts.becoo@lineone.net

    Colin Ahearn-Ahearn Audio.Dublinahearnaudio@earthlink.net
    Chris Prescott-Southover Sound, Urge 2 Merge, Let there be Light.Seaford Chris.Prescott@Virgin.net
    Chris Archer-Chris Archer Pro-Audio.Pontefractchris-archer@talk21.comt

    David J Millward (aka Milky).Northampton DJMilkyco@aol.com
    Dan Harman dan@harman113.freeserve.co.uk
    David Ros-Sound Design and Engineering darknoise@hotmail.com
    Darren McMahon-Freelance. Leeds Darren@McMahon.com

    Erik Sanderson-Evans. London phasecorrect@msn.com

    Geoffrey Weate. London geoffrow@hotmail.com

    Haydn Wright-Bristolstageright@techie.com
    hugh_conway@hotmail.com
    Ian Hasell-IFH HIRE.Londonsonoengineer@yahoo.co.uk

    James Bamlett-Freelance Meyer SIM operator-Cambridge j.bamlett@dial.pipex.com
    Jamie Gosney- The Big House Audio Company.Truro jamie@big-house-audio.demon.co.uk
    Jonas Gythfeldt-Freelance-Liverpool. lpajgyth@livjm.ac.uk
    John W.Deakin-StillPoint Productions.Carlisle john.deakin@which.net
    James Gardiner-London james@av-tech.freeuk.com
    Jim Field-Smith-(Freelance).Birminghamjim.field-smith@whoever.com
    John Caddick -Freelance (FOH).Cardiff, Wales camtwister@hotmail.com
    Jac Turner -Southampton audio_bird@hotmail.com
    Jim Donnelly jdonnelly@jdonnelly.screaming.net
    Jared Kubokawa-Rail Sound.Madison, WI railrecords@37.com

    Kal Ross-KSA Audio Engineering.Liverpool kal_ross@geocities.com
    Kiksound-Kiksoundkik.sound@virgin.net

    Lee Johnston-Newcastle Upon Tyne lee@uk.freebsd.org
    Luigi Locorotondo-Freelance l_locorotondo@yahoo.com

    Mike Hume- Edinburgh.Scotland
    Martin Lyons-EASTBOURNE East Sussexlivewire@mistral.co.uk
    Martin Savage-Birmingham MSavage045@aol.com
    Michael Philpott-Delap&Aller.Cork.Ireland MICKY_PHIL@HOTMAIL.COM
    Mick Kilbride-SS Audio.Newport-on-Tay.Scotland mick@ssaudio.demon.co.uk
    Mike Timm-Freelance.Sheffield miketimm@freenet.co.uk
    Martyn Gale-Profile Light.Farehamevents@profilelighting.vir.co.uk
    Maurice Mulligan-Lincoln allybong@globalnet.co.uk
    Malcolm Giles-Noiseboys.Birmingham malaudio@hotmail.com
    Mike Savage-Savage Consulting.London savage@skint.co.uk

    Nicholas Smethurst-c/o Acoustic Productions. Bath aprod@aol.com
    Nick Burge-London. Bath nburge@cix.co.uk
    Neil Reynolds-Freelance. Wakefield Neil1234@hotmail.com

    Oliver Smith-Performance Audio & Stage Services.West Essex Oliver@performanceaudio.co.uk

    Owen Holmes-Freelance.Lampeter owentec@hotmail.com

    Paul Bull-Leicester.prawn@electricfrog.co.uk
    Phil Jones-London After Midnight.London/Los Angeles LAMSound@pacbell.net
    Paul Johnson- East Anglian Radio Services.Lowestoft paulears@netcomuk.co.uk
    Pete Orwin-Freelance.London peter@ezbo.freeserve.co.uk
    Paul Myers-London noise.boy@virgin.net
    Phil Lee-Freelance.Preston phillee1966@hotmail.com

    Quintin Willison - London quintin@moosep.co.uk

    Richard Garrett-R.A.G. Leisure and Entertainment Services aas91@dial.pipex.com
    Robin Henry-Chorley THENRY@GLOBALNET.COM
    Robin Steele-t/a Showplan.Londonshowplan@dircon.co.uk

    Robert Sherredd_l_baxter@cableinet.co.uk

    Simon Woolf. chrisw@mail.zynet.co.uk
    Simon King-Freelance.Portsmouth SJKing@mcmail.com
    Steve Levitt.Hudderfield west yorkshire. SLEVITT@NETCOMUK.CO.UK
    Simon Chuwen.S.E.F.T.S Sound Engineering Freelance Technical Service's.Manchester ssimonchuwen@hotmail.com
    Sean McCabe- Lord Lawson School sean@mccabe416.freeserve.co.uk

    Tim Croxton-Private Individual thc5@aber.ac.uk
    Turner-Cambridge turnerplc@hotmail.com
    Tony Davies-Swansea Grand Theatre.Swansea tony@splinter2000.freeserve.co.uk

  • MONITOR ENGINEERS

  • Alan Wareham-Freelance.London palan_uk@yahoo.com
    Adrian Hull- Bedford AdrianHull@aol.com
    Adrian Shambrook-Soundscan P A Hire.London shamzu@hotmail.com
    Ade Barnard-OXFORD soundade@dial.pipex.com
    Andy Rowe-AMR Lighting.LiverpoolAMRLIGHTING@HOTMAIL.COM

    Brian Farley. ba14@rapid.co.uk
    Brian Cook-Ryoston,Hearts.becoo@lineone.net

    Colin Ahearn-Ahearn Audio.Dublinahearnaudio@earthlink.net
    Chris Prescott-Southover Sound, Urge 2 Merge, Let there be Light.Seaford Chris.Prescott@Virgin.net
    Chris Wibberley-freelance.Leicester chris.wibberley@ntlworld.com

    Dave GuerinDaveGuerin@compuserve.com
    Dave Evans-Llidd Music Services.Caerleon. lliddmuzik@yahoo.com
    Dan Harman dan@harman113.freeserve.co.uk
    David Ros-Sound Design and Engineering darknoise@hotmail.com

    Erik Sanderson-Evans. London phasecorrect@msn.com

    Ian Hasell-IFH HIRE.Londonsonoengineer@yahoo.co.uk

    Jamie Gosney- The Big House Audio Company.Truro jamie@big-house-audio.demon.co.uk
    James Gardiner-London james@av-tech.freeuk.com
    Jim Field-Smith-(Freelance).Birminghamjim.field-smith@whoever.com
    Jon Ormesher-Londonjono69@mac.com
    Jac Turner -Southampton audio_bird@hotmail.com
    Jim Donnelly jdonnelly@jdonnelly.screaming.net
    Jared Kubokawa-Rail Sound.Madison, WI railrecords@37.com

    Kal Ross-KSA Audio Engineering.Liverpool kal_ross@geocities.com
    Kiksound-Kiksoundkik.sound@virgin.net

    Lee Johnston-Newcastle Upon Tyne lee@uk.freebsd.org

    Martin Savage-Birmingham MSavage045@aol.com
    Martyn Gale-Profile Light.Farehamevents@profilelighting.vir.co.uk
    Malcolm Giles-Noiseboys.Birmingham malaudio@hotmail.com
    Mike Savage-Savage Consulting.London savage@skint.co.uk

    Nicholas Smethurst-c/o Acoustic Productions. Bath aprod@aol.com
    Neil Reynolds-Freelance. Wakefield Neil1234@hotmail.com

    Owen Holmes-Freelance.Lampeter owentec@hotmail.com

    Phil Jones-London After Midnight.London/Los Angeles LAMSound@pacbell.net
    Paul Myers-London noise.boy@virgin.net
    Phil Lee-Freelance.Preston phillee1966@hotmail.com

    Quintin Willison - London quintin@moosep.co.uk

    Robert Sherredd_l_baxter@cableinet.co.uk

    Simon Woolf. chrisw@mail.zynet.co.uk
    Simon Chuwen.S.E.F.T.S Sound Engineering Freelance Technical Service's.Manchester ssimonchuwen@hotmail.com

    Turner-Cambridge turnerplc@hotmail.com
    Tony Davies-Swansea Grand Theatre.Swansea tony@splinter2000.freeserve.co.uk

  • BACKLINE CREW

  • Adrian Shambrook-Soundscan P A Hire.London shamzu@hotmail.com
    Alex Eden-Guitar Tech alexeden@excite.com
    Andy Mattehws-Drum /BassTechniciangill.matthews@cableinet.co.uk
    Alex Harris-TelfordRestringking@yahoo.co.uk
    Andy Rowe-AMR Lighting.LiverpoolAMRLIGHTING@HOTMAIL.COM

    Brian Cook-Ryoston,Hearts.becoo@lineone.net

    Chris Prescott-Southover Sound, Urge 2 Merge, Let there be Light.Seaford Chris.Prescott@Virgin.net
    Chris Archer-Chris Archer Pro-Audio.Pontefractchris-archer@talk21.comt

    Dave Evans-Llidd Music Services.Caerleon. lliddmuzik@yahoo.com

    Gregory Booth- stage one.Londongreg.booth@fsnet.uk.co

    Jimmy Stone-Proteus Productions.Sheffieldproteus@proteusuk.demon.co.uk
    Jared Kubokawa-Rail Sound.Madison, WI railrecords@37.com

    Lucie Schubert- London lucie@n9.hf.umist.ac.uk

    Martin Savage-Birmingham MSavage045@aol.com
    Martyn Gale-Profile Light.Farehamevents@profilelighting.vir.co.uk
    Mike Savage-Savage Consulting.London savage@skint.co.uk

    Neal Adcocks-LFreelance Guitar Tech.London wurzal67@hotmail.com

    Phil Jones-London After Midnight.London/Los Angeles LAMSound@pacbell.net
    Paul Myers-London noise.boy@virgin.net

    Robert Wood-London twigwood@hotmail.com

    Simon Chuwen.S.E.F.T.S Sound Engineering Freelance Technical Service's.Manchester ssimonchuwen@hotmail.com

    Turner-Cambridge turnerplc@hotmail.com
    Tony Davies-Swansea Grand Theatre.Swansea tony@splinter2000.freeserve.co.uk